Episode 55 – Lavelle Dupree

Tracklisting for Episode 55 – Lavelle Dupree:

01. Jacked Autumn – La Casa Rodriguez (Daniel Harrison Remix)

02. Brockman/Basti M – Sweet Sexy Housemusic

03. Uhlenhorst – Don Don Yeah (Arrows Oh Oh Yeah Mix)

04. King Richard & Danny Torrence – Stupidisco

05. DJ Salah feat. Kelli Leigh – Reach Out (Stephan M Mix)

06. Peter Brown & Etienne Ozborne ft. Max’C – Change The World (Martin Villeneuve Dub)

07. CRAIG & Jon – Gotta Groove (Cut & Splice Remix)

08. PEDRINI ft. Minets – Keep On


Subscribe to the Jojo Electro Podcast on iTunes!


Or open The Jo Jo Electro Podcast directly in itunes by clicking here



Connect with JoJo Electro:

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive updates, newest designs, and largest discount codes.

Comments are closed.